Wyclef Jean - Greatest Hits (2003) Lossless

Wyclef Jean - Greatest Hits (2003) Lossless

FLAC (tracks), Lossless | Label: Sony Urban Music | Hip-Hop, Soul, R&B, Reggae | 01:11:56 | 451 Mb


01. Ghetto Religion (Feat. R. Kelly)
02. We Trying To Stay Alive (Feat. John Forte & Pras)
03. Perfect Gentleman
04. 911 (Feat. Mary J.Blige)
05. Gone Till November (Feat. Canibus)
06. Guantanamera (Feat. Refugee Allstars)
07. Hey Girl (Feat. Ayesha & Papa Don)
08. It Doesn't Matter (Feat. The Rock & Melky Sedeck)
09. Anything Can Happen
10. Thug Angels (Feat. Turing Small World)
11. Gunpowder (Feat. Refugee Allstars)
12. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
13. Runaway (Feat. Earth, Wind & Fire & The Product G&B)
14. Wish You Were Here
15. To All The Girls (Feat. Refugee Allstars)
16. Two Wrongs (Feat. Claudette Ortiz Of City High)
17. No Woman, No Cry (The Fugees)

Greatest Hits covers three solo albums over a period of six years. While the argument can be made that such a short span of time might warrant a greatest-hits compilation a bit premature, Wyclef has enough quality tracks to justify one -- especially if you are just looking to own his most well-known hits. From his commercial successes on the pop chart ("We Trying to Stay Alive" with fellow ex-Fugee Pras and the classic "Gone Till November") to some of his lesser known hits that only made an impact on the R&B charts, every single one of his finest solo moments is contained here. Die-hard fans will already own many, if not all, of these tracks, but those just getting warmed up to Wyclef's style will find Greatest Hits to be an essential primer. --Rob Theakston
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:


Add comment

The author will be very pleased to hear feedback about your news.

    • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Comments 0