VA R11; Futuristic Radio Collection #8 (2018)

VA R11; Futuristic Radio Collection #8 (2018)
Release Name: VA R11; Futuristic Radio Collection #8 (2018)
Size: 164 MB
Genres: House, Club, Progressive, Future House, Funky, Groove
- -

01. Niels van Gogh R11; Alright (Radio Edit)
02. Joachim Garraud, Ridwello R11; Champions (feat. Charlie Sputnik) [Dario Rodriguez Remix]
03. Eddie Pay R11; Blink & Wink (Plastik Funk Radio Edit)
04. MAORI, Nino Lucarelli R11; Show Me More (Radio Edit)
05. The BT Project R11; The Sound of Silence (feat. Leo) [Max Lean Radio Edit]
06. E.M.C.K., Tune Brothers R11; Feel The Night (Will Fast Radio Edit)
07. Supermans Feinde R11; Miss My Love
08. Adaptiv, Andrew Belize, Felix Schorn R11; Humblebee
09. Moestwanted R11; Need Yu
10. Hubblevision R11; Higher (Radio Edit)
11. Sven Kirchhof, The Trixx R11; Follow Me (feat. Shandra Dixon) azzflow Radio Edit
12. Alex Seda, Dave Rose R11; You Got Me Thinking (Radio Edit)
13. AKADIAN R11; Sound The Alarm
14. SNADS R11; Way Up (Radio Edit)
15. Bragaa R11; Chirp (Radio Edit)
16. Falko Niestolik R11; Need You (Right Here) [Radio Edit]
17. David Richards R11; Shine (Dub Mix)
18. E.M.C.K., Jay Frog R11; What You Want (Radio Edit)
19. Davij R11; I Got You (Radio Edit)
20. Danny Rivera R11; Can\R17;t Stop Now (Dub Mix)
21. Idin Gorji R11; Last Kiss (Marc Reason Edit)
22. Maury J, Dave Baron R11; Show Me Love (Radio Edit)
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Add comment

The author will be very pleased to hear feedback about your news.

    • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Comments 0